Arena Mens State Championship History

Minnesota Arena Club State Champions – Men’s
An arena club is defined as a club that conducts its on-ice activities by renting ice from a facility that is not solely or predominantly used for curling.
2024 Mens State Arena Club Champs 2024 State Arena Club Champions
Rochester Curling Club
Tyler Despins, Bryant Schmidt, Michael Blazing, Stephen Russell

Past Champions
2023 – Site: Dakota CC
Curling Club of Rochester: Jeremy Mcjunkin, Doug Boecker, Ryan Cradick, Adam Stallman